Staff


Executive Vice President
Bill Pendergrass
Mobile: 210-464-6002
bpendergrass@beefmasters.org

Chief Operating Officer
Collin Osbourn
Mobile: 325-347-7507
cosbourn@beefmasters.org

Office Manager
Donna Henderson
dhenderson@beefmasters.org

Communications Coordinator
Jeralyn Novak
jnovak@beefmasters.org

Membership Coordinator Member Services & Transfers
Sarah Davis
sdavis@beefmasters.org

Western States Field Representative/Commercial Marketing Director
Lance Bauer
210-464-1309
lbauer@beefmasters.org

Member Services Data Entry
Brandi Feller

bfeller@beefmasters.org