Staff


Executive Vice President
Collin Osbourn
Mobile: 325-347-7507
cosbourn@beefmasters.org

Office Manager
Donna Henderson
dhenderson@beefmasters.org

Director of Breed Improvement & Western Field Representative
Lance Bauer
210-464-1309
lbauer@beefmasters.org

Communications Coordinator
Jeralyn Novak
jnovak@beefmasters.org

Registration & Transfer Coordinator
Brandi Feller

bfeller@beefmasters.org

 

DNA Questions
bbudna@beefmasters.org

Director of International Programs
Jon Garza
512-517-5163
jgarza@beefmasters.org

Youth & Membership Programs Coordinator
Rylee Barber
rbarber@beefmasters.org